Fuck this place, I lost the war, I hate you all, Your mom’s a whore

It’s true what they say, when it rains, it pours – and I’m not talking about the current crappy weather. I’m not sure what else could go wrong at this point, (knock on wood,) but frankly I don’t feel like talking to anyone until all of this stupid stuff is figured out. Hopefully after tomorrow I’ll be assured that this mega-gay ass university can still graduate me in July. Hopefully I’m not going to lose the best thing in life because I punked out for a minute. But for now, this is it for me. So if you’ll excuse me, hypothetical reader, I have to get to my night class. And wouldn’t you know, I forgot my umbrella at work.

Leave a Reply

