Push, Shove

I feel I have a fair amount to regurgitate.

I climbed my first 14er this weekend (a mountain exceeding 14,000 feet in elevation), finally found a [new] film that moved me, was asked by my mother to lie, shaved a man’s head, and made an executive decision to do what I wanted to do on my day off, rather than sit uncomfortably at my great-aunt’s house and talk at length about my “life changes” (as if I going through puberty) and work like they probably expected. Mea culpa.

Yes; I feel have a fair amount to regurgitate. But it’s late, so, maybe tomorrow.

Jam of the Day: Frente, Labor of Love

Leave a Reply

