Don’t Come A-Knockin’…

I had no idea people still did this…but apparently my neighbor wants to make sure his roommate is good and aware that the apartment is occupado, if you know what I’m saying:

Not that there’s anything wrong with this–kudos to those getting theirs. I was just thinking maybe a dishtowel would do. Because the inside-out underpants…well. That just gets everyone’s gears a-turning.

4 responses to “Don’t Come A-Knockin’…

  1. Underwear is just creepy. Can’t a sock do? Or a shoe? Or a slab of bacon?

  2. That’s what I’m sayin’! Not to mention the fact that the underwear is turned inside out.

    Of course, the knickers are adorned in four-leaf clovers, so I suppose it’s sort of appropriate.

  3. Yeah, well, I have clover garnished boxers too, but they’re mostly an inside joke for me to me. I wouldn’t use them for any form of doorknobbery.

    However, I would use them as hilarious St. Patrick’s Day headwear. Underwear on people heads is the classic joke that never goes out of style, no matter how old you are.

  4. Doorknobbery…love it.

    And yeah…you’re never to old to wear underpants on your head. I prefer briefs myself, so that I can stick my hair out the leg holes.

Leave a Reply

