Where Am I?

Ouch. Five days without a post. That’s sort of uncharacteristic of me.

Why no posting? Here’s the short list:

1. Blogger sucks my ass lately
2. Work’s been busy
3. I’ve been out of town
4. I enjoy keeping some of my activities to myself. It’s not meant to be annoying or mysterious, but occasionally it’s nice to engage in internal rhetoric and not tell everyone about it.
5. Aside from said happenings involved with point number four, I’ve been relatively uninspired. It happens.

But enough of that crap. Let’s watch something inspiring. Or, if you’re not feeling that, watch something funny…ish.

Leave a Reply

