Figurative High Five du Jour: Bank of America

I have a cold. Which means I get irritable. But then I take drugs and watch what I secretly hope will be the worst public relations nightmare of 2006. (Even worse than MSNBC shitting all over Zune last month.)

What’s in your wallet, it’s not Capital One? Somewhere Bono is defecating on himself and bleeding from all orifices. Oh wait. That’d be me.

Thanks Jim Dubois and Ethan Chandler, thanks to you. For being the best and worst thing that happened to me today. I salute you and the bag of douche you rolled in on.

Need to wipe your brain clean of the horror? There’s always this old stand-by, a personal favorite of mine. How long will you spin?

[Update: I’ve been spinning for over 20 minutes. I might have a problem.]

One response to “Figurative High Five du Jour: Bank of America

  1. i only lasted 55 seconds and pulled out…my bad…i’ve done waayy better!

Leave a Reply

