Greetings, Salutations, etc.

Hi, friends. Hello again.

Giving you my best Mister Rogers opener. Let me just change my shoes and hang up my sweater, only to exchange it for another.

It’s been a good week or so, eh? I could tell you where I’ve been but I suspect you wouldn’t find it remotely interesting. So perhaps the question shouldn’t be “Where’ve you been?” or “What’ve you done?” but rather, “Where the fuck are you going?”

But then I really have no answer to that question.

[Jam of the Day]: Jens Lekman, Black Cab

Leave a Reply

