Hello? Housekeeping?

Hello again. 🙂

It would seem as if I’m letting this thing slip out from my fingers. No worries; the slump will pass.

Until then, enjoy some of the links I have today. And feel free to peruse my Flickr page, which has recently been updated with some photos from my birfday (yep, birf-day) weekend in D.C. Good times, good times. Plastic bag, plastic bag.

Uncrate [it’s for boys…but I really dig it]
Outblush [Uncrate’s sister site…for the ladies]
Flight 001 [Oh, my my. If you enjoy travel, you’ll enjoy Flight 001]

[Jam of the Day]: Erlend Oye, Like Gold

Leave a Reply

