My Nabaztag/tag Is Here!

Well, not technically. I still have to order it. But I received the pre-order email with that tag line this morning.

I fell in love with these Wi-Fi supplying, news reading, notetaking, tai-chi practicing, audio streaming, directions spewing, wonder rabbits a couple months ago—and now they’re available in the States!

I won’t run out and buy one just yet (I’m currently in what my friend Peter referred to as a “backburner mentality”) but they’re pretty rad, you gotta admit. Just watch the demo. And let me know when you buy yours so my bunny can talk shit to your bunny. 🙂

[LINK]: The Nabazta(blo)g

Leave a Reply

