Confounded weather systems…

I’m missing the What Made Milwaukee Famous show in Denver tonight, and my buddy James has the reason why.

The reason, if you can’t fully gather from the video is one parts road closure and two parts me preferring the swallowing of tacks to standing around in damp denim. There couldn’t be a more uncomfortable feeling.

I’m beginning to think WMMF and I just weren’t meant to be.

If your hurtin’ heart needs huggin’ like mine, please enjoy this:**


**This may actually tug harder at ye olde heart strings. Apologies.

Leave a Reply

