Sorry I had sex in your bed. But be nicer about it or I won’t let you use my fridge anymore.**

Need to kill 20 minutes? Hit up PassiveAggressiveNotes.com.

I stumbled upon this gem today, and laughed for a long, long time. And while some of the notes get pretty saucy, I found this one hilarious:

I also really appreciated the Cap’n Crunch note:

If you can’t read that, it says:

“Ian: If I catch you eating this delicious cereal, I’ll kill you in your sleep. Love, Dan.”

There are too many greats to list here; head over and check them out. Just don’t be pissed at me when you’ve realized you spent a half hour of your life on this site. đŸ™‚

**The jist of a note left to me by my roommate during my first year of college. After she had sex in my bed with her gross boyfriend (named Duffy if you can believe that). In my bed, when hers was a mere 12 inches away. Maybe I’m missing out because I’ve never been so heavily engulfed in the sweet throes of passion that I couldn’t make it to my own quarters. Whatev. I’m totally over it.

One response to “Sorry I had sex in your bed. But be nicer about it or I won’t let you use my fridge anymore.**

  1. Hey, I just wanted to let you know that I linked to your blog in this post. You may have read it before (this is rewritten from my personal blog), but this site has far higher readership.

    Anyway. Thought I’d let you know.

    And you should check out the rest of the site, if you haven’t.

    Patrick

Leave a Reply

