Say Goodnight

Sigh. If you’re not listening to The National by now, consider my feelings hurt.

I’m currently listening to their live set at the 9:30 Club in D.C. via NPR. I don’t quite have words; it’s fucking amazing. I feel good and warm; like pliable dough.

You might be able to listen to a few live tracks here post-show, here. But you should really consider scooping up their stuff. Hell, most of you know me personally–I’ll loan it to you.

[Jam of the Day]: The National, Green Gloves

[Previously]:
The Boxer: Preview
Arcade Fire Ruled

2 responses to “Say Goodnight

  1. the spinto band. do it.

  2. Smeriously.

Leave a Reply

