A Word about Comments

I’m still working out some issues with the comments; for some reason I have to moderate all of them, which is lame when you consider that my settings are such so that I don’t have to moderate comments, and that WordPress FAQ says that all comments should be displayed straight away unless I decide otherwise.

SO. Please no emails/comments about me trying to limit your First Amendment rights or anything like that. Hopefully the issue will be resolved shortly!

UPDATE: Apparently you’ll only be moderated upon leaving your first comment here. After that it should display right away. Unless you try to spam my ass. And that’s just impolite.

Leave a Reply

