Short Hiatus

I’m heading back to ye olde stomping grounds tomorrow morning, so the blogging might get light or totally nonexistent.

I posted this link on Creative Victuals, but in case you missed it, WeFeelFine.org should keep you good and entertained until I get back. Gracias to Burrrrrito for bringing this tubular** site to my attention.

Everyone try and act like first-class citizens while I’m away. 😉

**Is the world not ready to bring back “tubular”? You’re right. That was premature. I’ll stick with the new old terms next time. And someone let me know when it’s time to bust out my old Swatch watch. If leggings are back, then the time must be near.

Leave a Reply

