I’m a damn idiot.

Don’t even ask me how this craziness started at 10:30 on a Friday night, but I just learned that Liza Minelli is Judy Garland’s daughter. I must be a damn idiot to have a decent knowledge about film and have had no prior knowledge of this fruit bearing.

Honestly, I never knew what Liza Minelli did to get famous, aside from hanging out with Michael Jackson, wearing way too much makeup, and marrying a gay guy (?).

Suddenly, like Celine Dion, it’s all coming back to me. No wonder Liza is crazy. Her mom was frickin’ Judy Garland! Amazingly talented + overdosing on barbiturates = major complex for the childrens.

My mother will be so disappointed with me when I uncover this revelation.

2 responses to “I’m a damn idiot.

  1. I actually had no idea either – that’s pretty crazy!

  2. Oh, good. I’m glad I’m not alone here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

