First, You Take the ‘Mallow…

I had s’mores tonight, y’all. Sticky, gooey, eternally messy s’mores. It ruled. Don’t let summer pass you by without having a s’more.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have go dig out my old VHS of The Sandlot.

4 responses to “First, You Take the ‘Mallow…

  1. Ham: Hey, Smalls, you wanna s’more?
    Smalls: Some more of what?
    Ham: No, do you wanna s’more?
    Smalls: I haven’t had anything yet… so how can I have some more of nothing?
    Ham: You’re killing me, Smalls!

  2. I mean, it could be one of the best movies of all time. It’s definitely still in my top 25.

  3. The big T, the little T and I went camping a couple of weekends ago (not recommended in the heat of OK) and little T had his first s’more. He decided that he prefers his s’mores with cold marshmellows. 🙂

  4. Hey LP! Good to hear from you, and glad all is well in the Ponder house. We miss y’all—were just talking about you guys at last HH!

    Keep in touch…and better luck with the camping next time around. 🙂

Leave a Reply

