Creep Factor of 10

I’m pretty weirded out by this video. I forwarded it around this afternoon, and tonight my dad emailed me back, simply saying: “I’m going to shoot myself.” Judging from the video, this lady’s husband feels the same way.

2 responses to “Creep Factor of 10

  1. OMG – That’s the craziest thing I have ever seen! I think Tessa’s going to need a new name soon… El Gato Gordo.

  2. Haha. Seriously. It bothered me that this video came to mind as I ate Thai food [with chopsticks] tonight. Sad.

Leave a Reply

