How To Avoid Trapped Arm Whilst Cuddling in Bed

Problem solved. I’m all about it.

How To Avoid Trapped Arm Whilst Cuddling In Bed

Also fun:
How to Kiss Passionately
How to Undo Her Bra with One Hand

7 responses to “How To Avoid Trapped Arm Whilst Cuddling in Bed

  1. The superman thing is simply hilarious….lol!
    (I dunno how i landed onto your blog here… but enjoyed the visit, if truth be told)

  2. Aw, thanks, Viral! Hope you stop back. 🙂

  3. Eh again,

    Could I be privileged to exchange links please, ma’m!

    I’ld be glad.

    Thanks… Peace!

  4. Eh again,

    Could I be privileged to exchange links please, ma’m!

    I’ld be glad.

    Thanks… Peace!

  5. With respect, Viral, there’s not much on your current site that’s worth a link. I’m not a big fan of sending my friends to a dead-end page.

    I’ll keep checking back to see when your site is fully functional. It looks full of promise. 🙂

  6. Megan,

    I agree dear. However, I aint asking for wisetricks. I was requesting you for my blog i.e. http://www.viraltrivedi.wordpress.com.

    wisetricks is gonna take time. Thanks for giving the confidence that it looks promising.

    Many Thanks, Megan!

Leave a Reply

