R.I.P Ethel Merman: 2.2007 – 9.2007

Ethel Merman signed his life resignation today, somewhat strangely, after having made a full recovery two weeks ago.

Circle of life, y’all. Now I have to go to my hair appointment.

img_4104.jpg

3 responses to “R.I.P Ethel Merman: 2.2007 – 9.2007

  1. I can’t help but laugh at this post… especially with the hair appointment sign-off. But, I send my deepest regrets 🙂

  2. I gotta say, having to sprint to a hair appointment kept the grief at bay!

    Of course, the hair appointment was an entirely different clusterf*ck. :\

  3. Oh no!! I hope your hair is ok! Please tell me it is?! Hey, will I see you at the Bregar fiesta on Saturday? Yay for Parker! That’s where they live I think?

Leave a Reply

