Do I Have to Get a F’ing Podcast?

Do you like the NBA? I don’t. I’d rather watch the cup-stacking championships on ESPN83. (And seriously, Bregar used to work for SpeedStacks, so I know LOTS about it.)

ANYWAY, a few weeks ago, D talked about the NBA on his buddy Spencer’s (founder of Spencenter) podcast. I was informed of the interview, and was also told not to listen to it. In fact, I was told it probably wouldn’t even be posted.

Well, tonight I perused Spencer’s blog and was surprised to learn that D’s interview with Spencer was not only available to the entire intermet, but that it contained a joke about yours truly.**

Obviously I had to listen to see what the heck I had to do with it. After four boring minutes of random NBA talk, I learned:

My boyfriend thinks Sarah Silverman might be hot
My boyfriend might kiss David Stern
Spencer is going to kiss me at some point [in his wet dreams]
Spencer needs a podcast challenger

It may be the martinis talking, but I’m considering being that challenger. For my first podcast, I shall create some sort of bet/situation in which D and Spencer will have to kiss each other. Or maybe joust.

In other news, I’ve managed to convince myself that I somehow got lice while in Juarez. Seriously, I’m scared.

**D’s reaction was totally cute, and I love him all the more for it. Just keep in mind that he may or may not think Sarah Silverman is hot.

4 responses to “Do I Have to Get a F’ing Podcast?

  1. In my wet dreams!?!?!?!
    I haven’t had a wet dream in…hours… 😦

  2. Aw. Maybe another run-in with Sarah Silverman will fix that. 🙂

  3. Sarah Silverman is hot/not hot.

    She’s weird like that.

  4. Frankly, I think humor makes any person more attractive. So maybe that’s her je ne sais quoi. Not that she’s quiet about it.

Leave a Reply

