The Gift That Keeps On Giving (And Saves Trees)

Junk mail really chaps my ass. On top of the countless credit card offers, the Tuesday adverts crammed into my mailbox (which are then torn to shreds as I pull them out) only seem to kick the crap out of my last nerve.

If you’re anything like me (or know anyone like me), GreenDimes is probably for you. For a mere fifteen bucks, a name and address, GreenDimes will cut the crap out of your mailbox and monitor the master paper-wasting list used by the Direct Marketer’s Association to make sure you’re nowhere to be found. (And don’t worry—you can keep your treasured catalogs safe from harm.)

After reading a few stats about junk mail, I’m even more determined to keep it out of my mailbox. Friggin’ junk mail sending jerks. Check it out.

One response to “The Gift That Keeps On Giving (And Saves Trees)

  1. GreenDimes here,

    Thanks for the awesome review.

Leave a Reply

