Better Luck Tomorrow

I didn’t do anything today but exist and take up air that all the productive people need to be busy at their jobs and make a difference in the world.

Which pretty much means I don’t have anything cool to tell you.

3 responses to “Better Luck Tomorrow

  1. I have days like that.

    Off topic, your acquaintence over at FreakGirl(dot)com has thoughtfully banned me for not being like-minded in all ways. How open and tolerant of them. (sigh)

  2. I don’t have too much sympathy for you. That “what did she expect” comment was out of line. It’s also not my desire to bring commentary from Freakgirl’s blog to mine—it’s over there for a reason.

  3. fine, whatever.

Leave a Reply

