Pitchfork :: Top 50 Music Videos of 2007

Ha! Right in step with me, D and a few comrades as we round out our list of our top 25 favorite albums of 2007, Pitchfork has released their top 50 picks for this year’s videos.

I can’t even begin to name my favorite vids; I’m having a hard enough time solidifying my list of albums.

If you want to share your favorite music picks for 2007, get ’em together by Friday, Dec. 27th! I’ll throw up a post with my list, the highlights of some of my friends, and you can share yours via comments. Get listening!

[Update]: Don’t sleep on Pitchfork’s top 100 tracks of 2007, either. Personally, I can do without music videos. But most of these tracks…well, I just simply cannot.

Leave a Reply

