Newsworthy

9 AM on Monday morning, and already two great stories.

First up, the guy that turned blue. Any of you that know me know I have a weird phobia of skin conditions. So at first glance, I felt like passing out. But I was so intrigued by how a person could turn blue that I had to watch. You should too.

Secondly, my friend’s old neighbor made the news this morning. That’s because homegirl broke her boyfriend out of the county jail using a sawed off shotgun. Gotta love meth.

Any newsy items I missed thus far? Link ’em up in the comments.

4 responses to “Newsworthy

  1. The blue dude was freaky! J and I saw him on the Today Show this morning…. freaked me out a little. Especially when the doctor lady said that he is most likely blue internally as well! Who on earth extracts silver from metal to heal themselves?! C-R-A-Z-Y!

  2. It’s the craziest thing ever—and I was mega grossed out that everything inside him was blue as well!

    But I liked that he brought his girlfriend on with him. Blue dudes get the chicks, as it turns out. 🙂

    (P.S. Thank you for pimping my furniture. I really appreciate it!)

  3. Haaha – blue dudes get the chicks – love it!

    No prob 🙂 Hope it helps!

  4. The best part about the jail story is my mothers line to me: “Well I guess we’ll take the keys out of the cars today.” That’s right, my parents only take the keys out of the car when crazy neighbor girls get their boyfriends out of jail with sawed off shotguns.

Leave a Reply

