Ya Dig: Nada Surf’s New Single

Oh, yes. I said Nada Surf. Call me whatever names you want, but if it’s on Barsuk Records, chances are good that I dig it.

Check out the new single, See These Bones, here. I’m looking forward to this release, which drops on February 5.

2 responses to “Ya Dig: Nada Surf’s New Single

  1. Uh absolutely love it! Gosh I haven’t thought of Nada Surf since the good ol “Popular” days – which I now see I may have missed out on a few things. It says they will be touring in the fall, this may be a fun reason to meet up once you blow this popsicle stand. Thoughts/concerns?

  2. Ha! What could be cooler than planning a trip around a Nada Surf show? I like it.

Leave a Reply

