Baby Girl!

My childhood friend and college roomie Rachel had a baby girl yesterday, February 2. Welcome, Abigail! And congratulations, Rachel and Matt! Elle est belle. I’m sure I speak for many when I say we can’t wait to dote. šŸ™‚

3 responses to “Baby Girl!

  1. Did she see her shadow?

    Sorry. Couldn’t resist.

  2. While enduring the pain of labor my husband and I joked about that as well. šŸ™‚ The verdict is still out though…if she saw her shadow or not.

  3. Ha. Time to instantiate a “no groundhog gifts” allowed rule for her birthday. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

