I feel like dying.

Some of you know about my weird aversion/phobia of odd patterns and skin diseases. Today there’s an image on a blog that I frequent (multiple times a day, whenever an update pops up in my RSS reader, no less) and now I’m anxious, nauseous and itchy.

Go here and scroll to the post entitled, NY Weekly Events Calendar: 2.13.08 to see my nightmare.

I need help.

2 responses to “I feel like dying.

  1. Okay so I don’t like to think I have the same neuroses – mine are more along the lines of cotton balls and such, but that picture totally creeped me out. And it made me think Pink Floyd’esque even though they have nothing of the sort. Uh… so yeah.

  2. See. It’s gross. Ugh. I even thought about it when I woke up this morning.

Leave a Reply

