Shoveling Brings out the Type A in Me

I shoveled snow today for the first time in about a decade. I hate doing it. Not because it’s hard work (and it is), but rather because I hate when snow gets on the parts of the pavement I’ve already cleaned off. It litters my clean canvas.

And if you think this is bad, you should see me with the lawnmower.

[Jam of the Day]: Bon Iver, Skinny Love

4 responses to “Shoveling Brings out the Type A in Me

  1. you stole my song!:)

  2. OUR song, maybe? 🙂

  3. katrinabarina

    I am proud you shoveled. When Tony moved out, and I was left to the mowing and shoveling. I paid the neighbor boy $5 to do it. Now, Maybe I have a plan so that Cassie can talk to OUR neighbor…. Hmm….

  4. Ha! I dig it. Now all you need is a bunch of snow… 🙂

Leave a Reply

