On the Road Again

I’m sort of astonished by the density of my head cold; hopefully some sleep will keep it under control. Nevertheless, I’m leaving tomorrow morning for DC. Next update will (hopefully) come from a Holiday Inn somewhere around Cleveland.

Wish me luck!

4 responses to “On the Road Again

  1. If you get tired, take a break. Jerkface.

  2. Love and adore you!!! Thinking and sending good thoughts your way! Drive Safe!

  3. just remember, even ohio-ians don’t have much to say about cleveland…it’s our bad uncle šŸ™‚ ‘cept for the the rock and roll hof…get out while you can šŸ™‚

  4. Haha…good call. I didn’t enjoy it that much. If I ever have to do that drive again, I think I’ll take the southern route through Columbus. It gets pretty congested in Chicago anyway.

Leave a Reply

