Jam of the Day: Page France, Chariot

I love me some Page France, though it’s been awhile since I’ve listened to them. Earlier this week, an episode of Weeds reminded me of their catchy lyrics and cool melodies.

So PF has worked their way back into rotation, with their song Chariot as the front-runner. Here’s live version for your Thursday morning. Don’t you just love the xylophone? (And any excuse to get ‘x’ and ‘y ‘next to each other in a word?)

Admittedly, my intarwebs kept petering out on me around the midway point of this video, so it could end like total sh!t. But you can always buy the track on Amazon for 89 cents and check it out for yourself. 🙂

2 responses to “Jam of the Day: Page France, Chariot

  1. I always find the word xylophone intersting, because of the X,Y next to eachother…and it’s pronounced “Z”lophone. X,Y,Z…..weird!

  2. Haha. I never thought of that! Intriguing!

Leave a Reply

