Blonde Redhead + Miranda July = Awesome

I’m a big fan of Blonde Redhead. I also dig Miranda July. So imagine my happy surprise to see July strike one pose per second for the band’s video.

So without further ado, here’s your jam of the day:


Also, I realize I’ve been doing nothing but posting videos as of late. Perhaps I’ll throw something together later today. 🙂

4 responses to “Blonde Redhead + Miranda July = Awesome

  1. Hey, it’s ok that you’re just posting vids and music and stuff lately. Don’t feel burdened to do more (at least, not from any sort of blog-reader pressure anyhow). I’m enjoying the videos.

  2. Thanks, man. It’s not that life is particularly boring at the moment, but I just haven’t had much to say about it. Ebb, flow, etc.

  3. “Ebb, flow, etc.” would be an excellent name for a band, album or song.

  4. True. Or this here blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

