Prince Does Radiohead

It’s official: Prince rocked Coachella this weekend. Most talked about: his rendition of Radiohead’s “Creep.” Check out via Pitchfork. (Below it you’ll also find a vid of Animal House’s cover of Panda Bear’s “Comfy in Nautica.”)

5 responses to “Prince Does Radiohead

  1. That’s so super cool.

    I’m proud to say I’ve seen Prince’s purple house on lake Minnetonka with my own two peepers. He’s one odd duck, but he sure can make some good music.

  2. I saw him in New York City in 2002, and I haven’t seen a better live performance since (and maybe never will).

  3. Peter: That’s awesome.

    Jeb: That’s awesomer. 🙂

    Remember when Prince did the finale of American Idol a couple years ago? It was as surprising as it was glorious.

  4. I have been slow on my blog reading these days, and what does it get me? I can no longer view the video. Bah.

  5. Darn that Prince. Video was removed from YouTube…I can’t find it anywhere. And darn that WordPress for stripping it out of my post!

Leave a Reply

