The only thing I want to know is…

Did someone rescue this little guy?

Photo source

It makes me cry, for real.

Perhaps the craziest batch of flood photos yet

2 responses to “The only thing I want to know is…

  1. I really (really, really) hope that pig made it.

  2. My hope is that since someone was close enough to take a photo, that they saved the pig.

    Unfortunately, due to the high water, stranded pigs are climbing up on levees and then having to be shot because of their added weight weakens said levees.

    As sad as that is, I find some humanity in putting them out of their misery quickly…versus this poor fellow who might be in for a long few days.

Leave a Reply

