One whale. One town of idiots.

3 responses to “One whale. One town of idiots.

  1. WTF!!!! How could a group of people possibly think this was a good idea? They are lucky no one was hurt or killing by the flying blubber!!! Disgusting!

  2. Ahhhh…I love this one. Want to start a whale exploding business?

  3. Rae: My gut tells me that a bunch of geeks just wanted to blow something up. I have no idea how anyone could rationally think that the whale would just ‘disintegrate.’

    James: Yes. Could you imagine how awesome the advertising would be? I’m thinking you, a yellow rain coat and a German accent. Maybe me running around in the background trying to avoid being pelted with blubber.

Leave a Reply

