If I wasn’t at work I’d be…

Work is sticking it to me this week. In the long-term, this is a good thing as it helps me figure out what kind of stuff I do and do not want to do for a living. The flip side of that is that I can get easily caught up in stuff I’d rather be doing. Today I’ve become everything from a novelist (nice) to a new parent with six weeks of leave (like I said, it’s been rough).

What do you daydream about when work is going poorly?

(By the way, you can leave your own answer on this poll.)

I’m sure Cassie is in Ireland right now thumbing her nose at all of us worker bees. You can read about her adventures here.

One response to “If I wasn’t at work I’d be…

  1. Thumbing my nose…ha! You didn’t put in the poll, quit my job and join Cassie in Ireland!

Leave a Reply

