Thursday Lurkabout

I wish I could go into detail about some of the strange and cool things going on at work right now, but search engines being, well…search engines, I don’t want to say anything that puts this little site in front of employer eyes.

BUT.

This is crazy. And this is cool. Don’t go near the former; definitely take advantage of the latter. (All credit for the second link goes to my colleagues; I haven’t worked on that project.)

Also, I started reading this blog in the last week or so. In addition to the great photographs and stories, I admire the writer’s candidness and honesty about situations in his life. I think that’s been missing here for awhile. Anyway, check it out. And if you need a photographer for something, consider him.

Leave a Reply

