Mark-Paul Gosselaar does Fallon interview as Zack Morris, commits to reunion

Headline + video says it all. I had forgotten about ‘time outs.’ And how about that sweet jam, “Friends Forever?”

2 responses to “Mark-Paul Gosselaar does Fallon interview as Zack Morris, commits to reunion

  1. I can’t tell you the last time I laughed sooo hard or was quite so excited about a reunion. Awesome. Oh and I don’t like to drop this too often, but MPG and I share the same birthday…I’m just sayin.

  2. That’s way better than my birthday twin: Elijah Wood. (No offense, EW.) Also, could you like, get here already? Kthxbye.

Leave a Reply

