Planning Underway

I know I said I would talk wedding sparingly. I think I’m doing OK so far… especially if I just post this one, teensy, weensy thing…

The planning is going as expected, with a few ups and downs. But have now officially secured a date, a church and a photographer—all of which we’re very excited about.

In fact, I do believe some of you are familiar with the photographer. 🙂


Image courtesty of the one and only Jenna Walker Photography.

More soon…once I get a better sense of where I’m going to house all these stories and ideas.

5 responses to “Planning Underway

  1. You won’t be disappointed :). Yay!

  2. Ah, boy. Did you know Dan talked to Jenna at your wedding? (I never noticed; he told me later.) I had been a fan of their blog (and your shots were beautiful…but Dan was all about them so I emailed about availability/travel. Low and behold, she remembered Dan. The rest, as they say, is history.

    I’m excited. I already feel comfortable with her.

  3. Oh that’s so funny! Well he’s a smart guy :). They are so great – you’re going to love working with them. And yeah – they make you feel super comfortable – they make the entire process really easy. Can’t wait to see your pics!!

  4. Congrats, Megan! You were asking me for my email (regarding invites) and thought I’d visit you here to make sure you get it: jeremyandkathleen(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. Hi, Kathleen and welcome! Thanks for your note and I’ll be in touch. 🙂

Leave a Reply

