ICP Raps about Natural Phenomenons

Um,  you guys? Something happened to the Insane Clown Posse. They’re like…deep and sh*t.

Admittedly, I listened to ICP for fun in high school. I could slap myself for thinking “The Neden Game” was hilarious. But it’s also why I’m so completely befuddled by this.

Favorite lines include:

You don’t have to be high to look in the sky / Look at the mountains, trees, the seven seas / And everything chillin’ under water— please.

Hot lava, snow, rain and fog / long-necked giraffes / I’ve pet cats and dogs.

And of course: F*ckin magnets / How do they work?

I’m at a loss. Are they mocking themselves? Have they actually gone insane?

[via]

2 responses to “ICP Raps about Natural Phenomenons

  1. There aren’t even words, well maybe, “oh my”. Haha, I too was a big fan of The Neden Game and Boogie Woogie Wu. Definitely seems odd now.

  2. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve watched this video. SO MANY.

Leave a Reply

