A Copywriter Has A Long Week

To see how big a moron I am this afternoon, click to enlarge.

I mean, I think I have to get crab now, right?

Have a great weekend, friends!

3 responses to “A Copywriter Has A Long Week

  1. Haha! That gave me a hearty Friday afternoon laugh, too 🙂

    PS – I’m totally going to try the Fried Green Tomato BLT with veggie bacon! I had never had fried tomatoes until recently and I learned that I loved them. I can only imagine their goodness in BLT form!

    Happy weekend, friend…

  2. I (eventually) laughed at myself, too. Ah, well.

    Fried green tomatoes = so good. I can’t believe I went so many years of my life without eating them. Is there Trader’s Joes in Denver? They actually have some of my favorite meatless meats.

    • No-I wish! It’s maybe the one and only thing I miss about So Cal. I’m jealous to hear they have meatless meals! An Ikea is about to open here… Maybe TJs is next?!

Leave a Reply

