This and That

Don’t worry; I’m still here. Just been busy with life stuff. Like:

  • My mom moved away. And in with Steve. (I guess I didn’t tell you he was a long-distance lover, did I?)
  • My dad met someone (!).
  • My husband took a certain aptitude test and kicked major tail. More on that in the coming months.
  • I’ve been CrossFit training. And yes, I have totally consumed the Kool-Aid. Not sure you’ll ever see me in the CrossFit games (click that link and prepare to be inspired), but it’s super motivational. As is deadlifting next to a bunch of dudes doing bicep curls.
Leave a Reply

